Vintage Lenses on the Canon EOS -M

With the Canon EOS M that I recently bought, I can make use of just about any vintage lenses that are cheaply available on Ebay. So I decided to buy an Industar n-26m in order to have a bit of a play. This one’s an M39 Leica fitting and only cost £12.99 plus a few pounds for postage. It’s obviously fully manual, with the main bugbear being the minimum focus distance of 1 metre. I also bought a Helios 44m that I’m yet to properly play with that’s meant to produce some interesting swirly bokeh..

Leave a Reply

